top of page

GLOBAL CAFE 〜 スウェーデンの難民児童・青年受入れの事例から考える 〝ダイバーシティ〝~

<English follows Japanese>

連休の最終日、11人のご参加者にお越しいただき、Makiko-sanと一緒に、とても実りのある時間をもてました。Makiko-sanはスウェーデン在住16年、その移民難民施設ご勤務経験のお話は、非常に現実的でした。どのような国から、どうして、どのように難民が来るのか、どうやってスウェーデンに入国し、居住権を得るまで、どのような生活をするのか。彼ら自身、そして彼らをサポートする職員は、どういう困難を抱えているのか。一方で、どんな喜びがあるのか。それらは全て、私たちにはとても想像に及ばないことでした。 では、「これから多くの外国人の方と共存するために、私たちはどうしたいのか?」あと2時間は欲しいところでしたね!Makiko-san, 参加者の皆さま、このような有意義な時間を一緒に過ごしていただいて、ありがとうございました!

On the last day of a 3-day weekend, we had a great time with 11 participants and Ms. Makiko Jonsson. Makiko has been in Sweden for 16 years with a very unique/meaningful experience working for the office/house for the migrants/refugees in Sweden. We learned a lot about the reality of “accepting migrants/refugees”. From which countries, why, how do they come to Sweden? How do they land on Sweden and survive the life until they get a residence permission? What kind of difficulties they, and their supporters need to struggle with?....... All the details are beyond our imagination. Okay then, what we should do in Japan? Hope we could have had two more hours! Makiko-san and all the participants, thank you so much for spending your precious time with us, SCC!


Featured Posts
後でもう一度お試しください
記事が公開されると、ここに表示されます。
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Archive
まだタグはありません。
Follow Us
bottom of page